Series - P
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

A chronological series of stories taking place after the end of Breaking Dawn, as Bella adapts to her new life and Renesmee grows up.

Parent Series: None
Categories: Post-Breaking Dawn
Characters: Bella Swan Cullen
Genres: None
Warnings: None
Stories: 5
Open: Closed [Report This]