Reviews For Desperate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: teamcullen Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2011 2:23 am Title: Chapter 15

Great point of few. I was really wondering what Rosalie was thinking in this whole situation, and you have just provided an amazing point of view. Love it!

Reviewer: Mimi Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 5:36 am Title: Chapter 15

ADDICTING!!!this is really good thankyou for taking the time to write this!!!!!I know I'm  only 14 and dont know much about writing but this is Genius!!!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 1:21 am Title: Chapter 6

The lines are sure drawn up straight away! Well done Bella for sticking to your guns.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 1:17 am Title: Chapter 5

Good on Emmett for supporting Rosalie.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 1:12 am Title: Chapter 4

This really shows the hurt that Rosalie has been harboring for a long long time.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2010 1:08 am Title: Chapter 3

Well, who would have thought that?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 2:14 am Title: Chapter 3

My option would have been Carlisle's. Rosalie only wanted everything her way. It really didn't matter what anyone else thought. Her way was the only right way. Could never accept that other people had rights and opinions.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 2:05 am Title: Chapter 2

Every one is different. It's inconceivable to Rosalie that a woman would not want children. It's the world in which she was raised. The life she wanted for herself. Bella was not raised to think of marriage and children. It's not what is expected in the here and now. I don't believe Bella would ever have conciously chosen to have a child. Rosalie will never understand that.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 1:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Rosalie for whatever reason can never put to rest her human desires. Because she will forever resent Carlisle changing her? Because she refuses to move on with the hand she was dealt? She would rather be dead than a vampire and makes no secret about that fact.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2010 5:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying your look at these events from Rosalie's POV.
I still don't like how she felt about Bella, but I can understand it a little bit better.
I like how you are showing their interactions outside of what the books say.
I'm sorry about your problems. I know there are things have higher priorities than writing a story. But I hope you will get things under control so you will be able to continue. You have a "good thing going" here.

You must login (register) to review.