Reviews For Nightmare
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 2:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm soo glad this was just a dream!
I wasn't sure about the book's ending myself, but the story was about Bella and Edward and their love. And it was about Bella's journey from being a fragile pawn to being the strong queen that saved the day.
I like how you end by turning the accusation that the ending book was unsatisfying back on those who say that.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 12:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! If it had been true, it would have been a very sad ending. I like the way you made it a nightmare for Jake. Well written.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 1:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Really nice. Glad it was only a nightmare. Very hard to picture a world without Bella, Edward, Carlisle, and Esme. Easy to picture one without Jane and Alec.

Reviewer: justbybreathing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2010 6:48 am Title: Chapter 1

i love the point u made here. i was horrified when i was reading thru the battle u wrote, until i got to the part where jacob woke up (thank god!). when i heard ppl complain about BD i was like you've got to be kidding me- as a fan, u would actually WANT some (or most) of the cullens and wolves to die?! and u know that if steph meyer would have ended BD with a huge battle and almost everyone dying, then everybody would have flipped out big time. i LOVED BD, it's definitely my fave book of the 4. i think it's funny when ppl complain that vampires can't really have babies- i guess they forgot that ppl can't actually read minds, control moods, or predict the future- and, most importantly, they seem to have forgotten that vampires & werewolves don't exist in the first place! lol sorry bout the rant, love ur story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. You're right, it's Stephenie's world, and she can do what she wants. She was consistent that female vampires can't have children. All the "facts" that we have about vampires or werewolves are legends and fairytales, and who knows what's true or false.

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2009 6:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this what if clip. Awesome what if. *Two Thumbs UP!*

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Twilight_Addict_25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2009 4:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's so depressing that they would have died. I'm so happy SM finished the story the way she did and thank you for showing us how horrible it would have been for the battle to have happened. Too many people say BD would have been better if it ended in a fight. Here's proof it wouldn't have!

Author's Response: Thanks for understanding the point I was trying to make, and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: wolfgirl44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2009 2:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

The beginning scared me for a bit. I thought that was actually happening! I'm sooooo glad that didn't turn into a fight. Nice Work.

Author's Response: Thanks. It scared me too.

Reviewer: tersaseda Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2009 3:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

I, personally, was very content that the end of BD never turned into a battle. Thank you for writing this piece, though. I'm not sure if this sounds silly to say, but I was glad that it was only a dream.

LOL--and you make Jacob sound like Emmett, disappointed about a fight that never was ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. As for the fight that never was, I was thinking about Eclipse when all the guys are looking forward to the fight.

Reviewer: mrs_severussnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2009 3:26 am Title: Chapter 1

oh god - if breaking dawn ended like this i woulda pulled a full blown 'misery', slegdehammers swinging to boot - on ol' stephenie meyer...

it was GOOD THOUGH ! makes u kinda appreciate BD a little more - doesn't it?
:D

Author's Response: Thanks. That was the point I was trying to make.

Reviewer: twilightfan92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2009 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was soooooo good! i almost cried when Edward and Bella died. And Carlisle and Esme as well. I like how it turned out to be a dream, though. "Who doesn't love a happy ending?"

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I cried writing it, so I'm glad that SM didn't end it like this.

You must login (register) to review.