Reviews For Quiet Mind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 8:06 am Title: Chapter 1

It was well done. I wish it had been finished though. :-(

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2010 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

So diplomatic! Nicely written. Feels like the Angela I had formed in my mind when reading the books.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2010 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

This really shows what a nice person Angela is. Not into gossip and malicious talk, having time for everyone!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2010 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! A really nice description of Angela and her family. She is really nice.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 4:54 am Title: Chapter 3

Nice story. I really like Angela's view on things. She's the most rational of Bella's human friends. Maybe of all her friends.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 4:39 am Title: Chapter 2

Very observant is Angela. And she's trying to help Bella and Edward be at ease.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 4:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Always liked Angela. She is a really nice person. Maybe having a dad who's a minister helps there. Though I've known a number of minister's kids who were wilder than anyone else in town. Will definitely be interesting to see a little from her POV

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2010 6:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is a great idea! Angela is such a nice person, it's good to hear things from her point of view. Of course, I don't expect she really saw so much, but it makes a great story that I want to keep reading. Keep going, please?

Reviewer: i like SHINY things Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2009 6:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay!!!!Angela rocks u did great with capturing her personality!)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I've got a grip on her.

Reviewer: LionLambLove17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2009 9:56 pm Title: Chapter 3

i love this!! itsnice to read from Angela's pov. the only downside is the chapter's end so quickly.

Author's Response: Sorry. The chapters will be longer once the action starts rolling.

You must login (register) to review.