Reviews For Shunning Depravity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kmerebird Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 4:36 pm Title: Shunning Depravity

AMAZING! Truly spectacular! I wrote one where Edward was singing to Bella from a rent song. I truly enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Gabriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2010 2:20 pm Title: Shunning Depravity

Enjoyable to sing to!

Reviewer: thewolfgirl789 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2009 4:47 am Title: Shunning Depravity

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG... AMAZING SONG, AMAZING BOOK, AMAAAAAAZING COMBINATION!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! Glad you think they went well together!

Reviewer: psychopyro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2008 8:07 pm Title: Shunning Depravity

this is very funny1 There were only a couple of places where I had to take a moment to figuree where this fits in the actual song. Song is such a great way to summarize scenes in an amusing way, and you do a very awewsome job of it.

Author's Response: LOL, yeah, having the music playing in the background can help. I love summarizing things in song. Thank you!

Reviewer: TreYmOPOliS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2008 8:56 am Title: Shunning Depravity

hahahaha

i was singing this whole thing

but i tried to do a tenor voice but i kept going to soprano b/c the sound of the song is permanently stuck in my head from listening to that songs more times that u can imagine
hahaha

LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: I know. It's so hard for Carlisle and Aro not to sound like Idina and Kristin!

Reviewer: Edward_Will_Win Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2008 10:36 pm Title: Shunning Depravity

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAA.... I laughed at this for about 10 minutes straight. i cant help but imagine them all singing in really high saprao voices... =D hilarious.

Author's Response: LOL, it took me a while to not hear Carlisle as Idina Menzel.

Reviewer: Nightrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2008 8:50 pm Title: Shunning Depravity

i LOVE these. please continue writing them.

Author's Response: :) I will when I've got reviews like this. Thanks.

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2008 12:53 pm Title: Shunning Depravity

Very cute. Small quibble, it wasn't the USA when Carlisle came - it was a British colony.

Author's Response: Thanks, D. Good point about that, though I claim artistic license. :P

You must login (register) to review.