Reviews For Crash Course
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2010 8:37 am Title: Chapter 1

So considerate of Carlisle. Edward too!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 3:48 am Title: Chapter 1

That was really fun. And there is no doubt Edward was having kittens until he saw Bella was safe with his own eyes.

Reviewer: kateydidnt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2009 8:29 am Title: Chapter 1

*scratches head* How on earth have I never read this before? I was looking for fics with Angela and found this, read it, decided to leave a review and then discovered it was by you.
:)
Great story.

Reviewer: EmiMills Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2009 8:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really like that story. It's really different from what everyone else writes.

Reviewer: Team Carlisle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2009 9:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is great!!! All of them sooo much in character.

Would a duck be something like a "shot" of whiskey? how much blood can be in them?

Which reminds me, that this year we have only very vew ducks in our little lake in the park....ich wonder where they have all gone...hmm....

Author's Response: LOL, that's a very good question. I would think a mouse would be more like a shot. As for your ducks, you can come borrow ours! A place that I frequently visit has many belligerent ducks there. :) Thanks for finding it to be in character.

Reviewer: lulu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2009 2:09 am Title: Chapter 1

man, i love this one too! you're great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like it when my work is pleasing across the board.

Reviewer: twilightandstarbucks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2009 12:45 am Title: Chapter 1

nioce

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: geophf Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2008 5:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

“Duck,” he sniffed. “They're no fun to hunt. They just sit there.”

Of course. He wasn't going to eat anything, but that didn't stop him from disapproving of what I might eat.

“Well, sorry,” I said with a grin. “Next time, I'll try and find a place that serves Peking mountain lion.”

-----

This and the temporal promise give this story a transcendent air. And Peking Duck is my favorite. I'll never be able to look at that dish in the same way again.

Author's Response: Peking Duck is my favorite as well. Mmmm, PF Chang's. Why is it that two stories in a row, you've made me hungry? :) Glad this was perspective-shifting and transcendent. Thanks.

Reviewer: Crazy Twilight Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2008 3:04 am Title: Chapter 1

"Duck. They're no fun to hunt. They just sit there." "Well, sorry. Next time, I'll try to find a place that serves Peking Mountain Lion." That was the funnies line I read. It had me rolling on the floor. Hilarious! I loved it!

Author's Response: LOL, I have a line in a different fic about the ultimate punishment for Rosalie and Emmett being having to sit there and have their food BROUGHT to them. Glad you liked those lines.

Reviewer: Blood on a Rose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2008 4:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I am so ordering 'Peking mountain lion' the next time I go to a chinese restaurant, haha. Very cute, but brings back bad memories of a crash I had once. I didn't have Edward to come save ME, though, which would've made it a lot better.

Author's Response: LOL, my favorite thing at PF Chang's is the Peking duck. Yeah, I still have photos of the car from when this happened to me in real life. I wish I had an Edward at that point, but we did have a nice Hispanic guy who fit the three of us into the very small backseat of his car next to his kids.

You must login (register) to review.