Reviews For Lonely Shadow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2010 10:47 pm Title: Remarkable

Wonder what her power would have been?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2010 10:44 pm Title: Saved

Caius and Marcus in Russia. That's an interesting place for them. Wonder if Helen may have some latent power they are looking for?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2010 10:39 pm Title: Death

War is very sad. It takes a worse toll on children than anyone else.

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 12:27 pm Title: Remarkable

Please keep going! I want to hear the end. Note: Wouldn't the Volturi send some of their guard instead of going themselves? And how did they know that Hellen had a gift?

Reviewer: lulu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2009 4:13 pm Title: Remarkable

oh wow this is great! such suspense! i can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Lique Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2009 2:03 am Title: Remarkable

Dun dun dun! Wonder what Aro sees in her. Guess we'll see soon.

Reviewer: aionismybabie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2008 11:36 pm Title: Saved

Oh no! Tell the rest of the story! That first chapter was very sad! I hope the rest is happier!

Author's Response: yes it was very sad, the next chapters will be mildly better, then depressing, and then back to slightly happier. haha. no there will be happy chapters in there, especially when the Cullens come around.

Reviewer: Stupidlamb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2008 8:13 pm Title: Death

AAAHHHH! you have cryage! major cryage. I've always had a soft spot in my heart for the jews in the holocost, and I've been waiting for someone to make a fanfic about it. Yay you.
Just one question if you can answere it at the top thing... is Helen Jewish and Russian, or just Russian?

Author's Response: Helen is just Russian, her mother, though was Jewish and she married Helen's father, but that will be explained later in the story

Reviewer: HuggaBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2008 11:27 am Title: Death

Wow, I really like this angle! I can't wait to hear more about what happens to Helen. From what I've read, it's very emotional and skillfully written. The part where her sister died almost made me cry! You must keep writing, I want to read more.

Author's Response: I will continue writting. there is more to this story and Im up for writting more :)

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2008 12:50 am Title: Death

So far, so good, but I'm waiting for the Twilight angle.

Author's Response: Don't worry. Next chapter the Twilight chracters will appear. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.