Reviews For Peonies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2011 7:15 pm Title: Planting Secrets

I love Bella, Edward and Jacob so much. I've spent a lot of time with them. (I know they aren't real, it's not like that.)
I have to tell you that in some ways I wish I hadn't started reading this, but it was too well written.
I kept hoping it was a dream. How were you able to write it? I actually sobbed. I'm still crying. It's at least as bad as New Moon.
Now I've got to go make sure they're really okay. That this was really AU.

Reviewer: sleepwalker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 9:22 pm Title: Planting Secrets

I'm still crying as I write this. It was so beautifully written. I just couldn't stop reading it. The ending was not what I expected it was so sweet and yet so sad. I really enjoy your work.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 2:21 am Title: Redemption

This was absolutely beautiful! I haven't cried this much for a long time! You write very, very well!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:58 pm Title: Dissonance

Totally depressing.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:48 pm Title: Stretching the Chains of Kindred

So much not being said. Curse Edward if he's still worried about damning her soul. He did that 20 yrs ago. Damned her to a life of hell.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:36 pm Title: Make a Wilderness and Call It Peace

The past will always haunt. What would it take for Edward to realize he could reshape the future?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:23 pm Title: Here There Be Dragons

Will Edward come to stay with her and watch her sleep?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:18 pm Title: Content

So maybe the second time will be the charm?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:18 pm Title: Content

So maybe the second time will be the charm?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 10:15 pm Title: Reconciliation

Very emotional. Good emotional.

You must login (register) to review.