You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amethyst Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2010 5:14 pm Title: Preface

I thought Leah was so much more angry than sad, but this is so much more moving than anger, and I definitely sympathize with Leah even though I could never understand her pain.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 10:59 pm Title: If I could stop one heart from breaking....

Sam is so correct that myths aren't always myths. He is wrong that Edward isn't good for Bella. She's his soulmate as much as Emily is Sam's. And Leah is still left out in the cold. And actually Leah's not going to be any better for Bella than Jacob because she's going to be joining the pack not too long after he does. This was a good story and if you decide to write more I'd be happy to read that also.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 10:32 pm Title: Impeccable blemishes

Time jump confused me for a minute. It's now Jan/Feb of the next year and not long until Leah and Seth become werewolves. Definitely less than six months. That's going to be a big shock.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 10:24 pm Title: Everything's falling apart. Me included.

Sam could have been a little more sensitive about proposing in front of Leah. And yup, Sam is going to do a lot more than break your heart a few more times. I certainly wouldn't have been able to handle the situation any better than Leah at that age.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 10:04 pm Title: Masochist

Leah isn't trying to be a pain to anyone. She's putting on a brave face most don't believe, but she's trying.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:54 pm Title: Daddy's Little Stranger

Sam's part of the Council because he's now a werewolf, and soon Paul and Jared will join him. You'll get to know Bella more than you ever wanted to in another year or so.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:46 pm Title: Now That We're Done

Glad Leah got to say what she did to Sam. And she'll be sharing the secret in about a year and a half.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:41 pm Title: Forfeit

I'd say Leah was doing a lot of self- sacrificing herself. Granted there wasn't anything either of them could do after Sam imprinted on Emily. That ended any choice he might have wanted to make. And Leah feels she's losing everyone.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:32 pm Title: Hysteria

Can't imagine how she'll feel when she learns the truth. And it certainly isn't gooing to help that her father dies of a heart attack when he sees her transform the first time. Leah's life is more than hard. I'm thinking impossible.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:25 pm Title: Losing Control

Definitely have a lot of sympathy for Leah. Even when she understands what happened because she becomes a werewolf it isn't going to lessen the pain. It's going to make it worse.

You must login (register) to review.