Reviews For Time in Hell
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2009 1:47 am Title: Chapter 1

This is very much what I imagined happening to Edward during New Moon.
I hoped we would find out that Edward was really talking to Bella.
Well written.

Author's Response: Thanks. I loved the idea that Edward was actually there, even if no one ever knew. :)

Reviewer: Ren3494 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2008 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was fantastic! Great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so well. :)

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2008 7:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was really well done! I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's good to know someone enjoys what I do. :)

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2008 1:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Kimmetje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2008 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow - nice twist on how Edward felt during New Moon. I liked it a lot and think you really captured his feelings/worries. Good job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. One of my biggest fears is not getting the characters done so they feel 'right'. I'm glad it worked for you.

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2008 12:16 am Title: Chapter 1

That is such an awesome idea! Freaky, though, if it was possible. (No, mind reading and seeing the future isn't freaky at all...lol) Wouldn't most of the people be thinking in Spanish or Portuguese? I know Edward would probably understand, but you didn't even mention it.

Author's Response: I didn't really even think about it. Edward understands, so he translates. No one here wants to have to figure out what they're saying in Spanish or Portuguese (or at least, I have no background in those languages. Harder to right in them. :) ) Plus I like the way my version makes Bella more special. I know she'll have some kind of cool talent as a vampire, but here she's reading Edward's mind... sort of. :)

Author's Response: *write*

Reviewer: im with the vampires Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

i can kinda see this happening. good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: L M Wilson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE that you wrote this; when I read New Moon the first time, I was thinking that exactly this was happening, but I never told anyone because I didn't wan't my Twi-Hard friends to laugh at me.

Excellent of you to write this. Kudos and cookies to you. ^^

Author's Response: I love cookies! Thanks.

Reviewer: ItsTooGreen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2008 8:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really like this take on Bella's hallucinations, though maybe it IS stretching canon just a bit. :P It's well put-together and has good flow. I really enjoyed the details of what Edward did and didn't notice as he sifted through peoples' thoughts in the opening bit.
Very cool! Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad it flowed well for you. Beta reading helps!

You must login (register) to review.