Reviews For My Little Sis
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2010 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 14 Caught

Great story. I love the bond between Bella and Emmett. It was also nice getting to know Rose and Emmett a little better, seeing their relationship and personalities.

Author's Response: I have to admit, this was one of my favorite stories, and it kept me sane while I was writing "Her Blood Sings." I had to have something light and fun while going through all that angst and heartache. I'm glad you enjoyed story.

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 1 Daredevil?

You really bring more info on Emmett into your stories and still keep him in character.  He is so much fun and still protective of fragile Bella. 



Author's Response: I've said this a lot, but I really enjoy Emmett,and sometimes he just takes over my writing when I write from his PoV. I really enjoy his personality.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 6:31 am Title: Chapter 14 Caught

Really an awesome alternative to the real story! Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks once again, and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 6:08 am Title: Chapter 11 What Bella Needs

Awww, so sweet for big brother to be so careful for Bella!

Author's Response: He's the big brother we would all enjoy having - at least in my opinion.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 6:01 am Title: Chapter 10 What Emmett Wants

Really interesting take! Had me laughing outright in some places!

Author's Response: Thanks, laughing means I was able to achieve my goal of this being a funny story.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 5:53 am Title: Chapter 9 The Family's Plan

Really enjoyed this chapter. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the complement about my writing, and I am glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 5:18 am Title: Chapter 3 - You Want to do What?

Nice alternative to storing the bike at Jakes!

Author's Response: I thought so too.

Reviewer: Missy96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2010 12:01 am Title: Chapter 14 Caught

i really loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: Black and Gold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 10:49 am Title: Chapter 14 Caught

Hee hee! Bella had to pee!......very cute ending to a cute,heart-warming story. I especially enjoyed Chapter 13, it was very well done and touching.Thank you for the enjoyment. :-)

Author's Response: Happy that you enjoyed this particular story; I had the most fun writing this one. This story gave me time to become better acquainted with Emmett, and I really like that. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Twilight_Addict_25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2009 1:24 am Title: Chapter 1 Daredevil?

Excellent!! You did a great job sticking true to Emmet's character. And the ending was so funny, I was expecting something else. I love how he became so protective of Bella. Well done!

On a side note, there were some grammatical errors throughout. I hope this doesn't offend you, I just happen to proofread for a living so things kind of jump out at me. But great story!

Author's Response: I don't mind at all and wouldn't be offended even if you were to point out specific problems. When ever someone does, I try to go back and fix them. It has been hard to catch every error, especially when I know what I meant to say and I read it the way I thought it was written, but my fingers typed something different. At least you still enjoyed the story and to me that counts for a lot. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.