You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2010 12:09 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this! It was so nice to see the story from this perspective! Well written.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2010 3:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2010 7:39 am Title: Chapter 1

I love it! Kim seems gifted. No wonder Jared imprinted on her! I enjoyed the character development.

Reviewer: MyNameIsBella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2009 1:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh I love how you made it her idea! I was always wondering, is there really even an Olympic wolf!?

Author's Response: I don't think there is a separate species, but they are reintroducing grey wolves. Well, I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2008 9:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. Nice to see more about a wolfgirl.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And I'm sad that more people don't play with the Jared-Kim relationship. It seems to echo Edward-Bella to me, so I'm kinda sad more people don't write about them. I mean, Kim doesn't even have a character tag on this site. *sigh* Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edward Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2008 2:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was a great story...now we know where the flyers came from...lol...but from my opinion, i really hate jacob and bella together, i'm more in love with edward...cute story though!! :)

Author's Response: It is fun to ponder all those little details in the books that must have /some/ backstory that hasn't gotten touched yet. I want to see one where Edward gives away one of his baubles to the females in the family, but I haven't found one yet. Anyway, back to the topic. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, even if Kim really doesn't like Vampire-Girl. But think about it... If Bella and Jacob get together, then Edward is free for the taking. By millions of rabid fan-girls. ;-) Despite that idea, I'm still Team Switzerland. Hehe.

Reviewer: stone_angel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2008 1:23 am Title: Chapter 1

i loved your story! it was great to read about someone new in the twilight world!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was quite fun to play with a character who was pretty moldable. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Nox Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2008 3:00 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL that was utterly brilliant!!! I had never thought of that!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I'm also glad that I'm making people think about weird and previously un-pondered things. :-D Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nightrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2008 12:48 am Title: Chapter 1

wow. that's a great plot bunny! real interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: humor_me Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2008 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this.
It was drawn together so great.
I loved how you pulled Kim and Jared up from the shadows since they are really low light characters anyway.
Great great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Two greats? I'm blushing. Hehe. I loved the freedom of playing with characters that don't get much fanfic love. Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.