Reviews For St. Marcus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2010 8:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting to read Marcus' POV, he doesn't get much exposure. Obviously he was amazed at the strength of the bond between Edward and Bella, it is probably the first time he has experienced this.

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2010 5:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's pretty good, actually. It does move a little too fast, though.

Reviewer: lulu Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2009 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

that was really great. :)

Reviewer: MyTenderEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2009 10:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice idea to take a look into Marcus' mind! I enjoyed this.

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2008 11:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Very good. Only quibble is that Edward, Bella and Alice went to see the Volturi just after noon, not twilight. They had to wait until dark to leave (hours later). Otherwise, loved the story - good Marcus POV, and I liked how you portrayed his talent.

Author's Response: Yeah, I realize the timing was a little off. I just really wanted it to be twilight for irony's sake when I wrote the story ;).

Reviewer: Forever Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2008 5:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Even after all these centuries, Marcus is so full of angst! I really enjoyed reading his version of events.

I'm always amazed when authors take minor characters and write so much life and depth to them. Most readers on this site immediately think of Alcyone when a story is written about the Volturi; I have a feeling, with a few more stories, you could achieve the same level of reputation. ;)

Author's Response: Why, thank you! That's certainly something for me to strive for :).

Reviewer: twilight_wonder Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2008 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Another awsome story! Fantastic~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :).

Reviewer: meg_lee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2008 5:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this! your are a great writer.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so!

Reviewer: Dusk_Moon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2008 5:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome!!
The writing was wonderful and the story was very in character. The quality rivals Stephenie Meyer's own.

Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's always flattering when I hear I sound like Stephenie :).

Reviewer: Ren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2008 2:33 am Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this, and I applaud your bravery! I did one like this, my take on what he saw was different, but I'm not about to post it here. :p I like your idea better, anyway. It was rather nifty.

Author's Response: Well, thanks :). I'd still like to read yours though!

You must login (register) to review.