You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Daintress Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 2:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very cool! I see so few stories about this time, but you're right, it must have been very interesting. :)

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 7:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like your take on this part of Carlisle's history. I've wondered why he stayed in Volterra so long.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 5:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting friends you've just made Carlisle. Considerate of them to want to provide you with a snack. Then again I wouldn't trust Jane as far as I could throw her, and if she smiles at you it's not because she wants to be buddies.

Reviewer: Gabriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2010 1:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2010 8:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Very good, but Aro would have recognized that Carlisle was different by his eyes. He would have probably satisfied his curiosity before offering anything else. Also, it's not quite canon (see Breaking Dawn), but I can't fault you for that. Other than that, I enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: lorilynn74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2009 3:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was great. I wish you would have written more. It would have been nice to read your take on Carlisle's "stay with the Volturi".

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & reviewing!! I tend to write very infrequently so I never got around to delving into the fun possibilities of Carlisle's visit. Maybe eventually...

Reviewer: Strider Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2008 4:37 am Title: Chapter 1

I love hearing Carlisle's point of view. This was really interesting; I love how you filled in such believable details from the few things we know. Good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! It was a lot of fun to write and put my own spin on things. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Acacha Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2008 5:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle looked so young in this story
*v*

Reviewer: Acacha Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2008 5:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle looked so young in this story
*v*

Author's Response: I don't recall off-hand how soon after he was changed that he found the Volturi, so I imagine he was still fairly young. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Darkkrimson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2008 8:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Fucking Brilliant... i've always been curious about what happened when Carlisle first met the Volturi. Great Job:)

Author's Response: Thanks!! It was really fun to write!

You must login (register) to review.