You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kmerebird Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 8:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I read this years ago and just recently found it. This is hilarious. Truly magnificent and I about couldn't breathe from laughing so hard when they thought Emmett and Edward were lovers. Keep it up it was GREAT.

Reviewer: Pippi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 5

This made me laugh out loud! Good depth of character. I especially loved Emmett; he deserves to be heard more often. And yes, Wal-Mart at 2pm is a very strange place! Thanks for sharing. Pip

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2010 3:37 am Title: Chapter 1

This is the funniest piece I've ever read.  My stomach hurts.  Not sure if the rating is accurate.  Going on my favorites.  Very much in character for all of them.  When will Edward learn?  If he had used them, there wouldn't be any Breaking Dawn.  too funny.

Reviewer: madaboutforks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2010 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

One of the best (and funniest) pieces of fan fiction I've seen. This story is inspired.  It works brilliantly because the Cullens are written so convincingly in character, but thrown into a ridiculous situation.  It was a master stroke to incorporate Edward's well known tendancy to overthink things.  There was no need to drag anyone else into his descision making process.  As usual his desire to be conscientious proved to be his undoing.

Reviewer: cenedra83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2010 9:21 am Title: Chapter 5

love your story
im a member at diverand fan ficttion site's and efry time i find this story i addet it to my favorites
sorry for my bad englisch

Reviewer: Arraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 3:38 am Title: Chapter 3

AHAHHAHA!!! I couldn't POSSIBLY love you more for writing this!!!

Reviewer: Arraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 3:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi! I think I've read quite sa few of your fics on FFN. I adore your writing, you're the best I've read so far! Sorry I haven't reviewed before I normally read w my mobile phone and it won't let me log into FFN, can't read the dumb security image. But I just wanted you to know you are amazingly talented and whenever I read fic on a regular computer, I will let ya know when I read & love your stories!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2010 5:02 am Title: Chapter 5

Worse than Jacob. Rosalie and Jasper show up. Maybe he should have just asked Carlisle?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2010 4:56 am Title: Chapter 4

This is just getting more hilarius with every chapter. They are not going to let Edward off easy. And he thinks it can't get worse? Someone's going to walk in the store that he really, really doesn't want to see. Jacob maybe?

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2010 4:44 am Title: Chapter 3

Of course Alice can shop anywhere. Just give her the opportunity.

You must login (register) to review.