Reviews For Influence
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2010 8:28 am Title: Epilogue

This was so absolutely stunning! The way their lives all tie together! Wow. Loved this.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 7:09 pm Title: Epilogue

I won't say anymore than...this was wonderful! I loved how you really did tie the past to the present.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 7:01 pm Title: Chapter 3

I think you caught Carlisle's voice perfectly in his thoughts about having no one to love like Elizabeth loved her son.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 6:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

And, I had back labor both times. It DID hurt!

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 6:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like the tie-in with the Swans.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 6:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Edward has his angst, and Carlisle does to. Just for a different reason.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 9:50 pm Title: Epilogue

Love the ending. To let Bella and Edward know the two events that connect them even more. Priceless.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 9:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Very powerful. Everything I would have expected Edward's mother to have been.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 6:16 am Title: Chapter 2

Loved that even more! Certainly makes the world a lot smaller. Charlie's father being born when Edward's about to become a vampire. Connections everywhere. Wonder if Carlisle thought about that when he moved to Forks and met Chief Swan? Circles of life everywhere.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 6:04 am Title: Chapter 1

This is definitely a story worth reading. And it's so very plausible. I can picture Edward's mother being that strong person and not liking that the doctor would tend to her first and not her son.

You must login (register) to review.