Reviews For Personal Justice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 8:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awful waiting to find out what has happened to Rosalie! Poor families. Just Royce needs to get his butt kicked.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 8:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Poor Vera! It must be awful to realise that when Rosalie left, she vanished!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 4:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

Royce is quite the actor. Guess it's understandable no one would suspect him. Still glad Rosalie got her revenge.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 4:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Poor Vera. That would definitely be a shock to find out your best friend never arrived home after leaving your house. Hope she really doesn't stay at the Hale's until Rosalie returns.

Reviewer: Gabriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2010 7:27 am Title: Chapter 2

Well written and enjoyable to read. I like the description of the dynamics and the voice of the narrator.

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2010 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is good writing, and I'm eager to see what happens next. But... does anything happen next? We don't really know Vera, so I'm looking forward to finding out.

Reviewer: Still Heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2009 7:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

You have really brought out the fear and dread the family and friends of Rosalie must have felt. To think that black-hearted Royce would sit with them almost makes you want to jump in and push him back and away from them. Do you think Vera and Michael blame themselves for not being sure Rose got home OK? Seems her father might feel that way. It was very interesting.

Reviewer: wolfgirl44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2009 4:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

Love it! please update soon


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try.

Reviewer: Mistyrious_Charades Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2009 7:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

wow, i first reviewed this story in october and didn't know that you planned to continue. i'm pleased that you did - it feels like i've been transported to another time. do continue =)

Author's Response: I plan to have a few more chapters. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Annie Angel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2009 4:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

Aw. :/ That was sad. Well done, though. The only concrit I can offer is that there was a lot of dialogue, which is kind of...meh. Other than that, excellent.

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't want to do a lot of personal narrative until I got into Vera's head better. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.