Reviews For Missing Her
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 8:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not bad at all! Felt like I was with them looking for her!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 4:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Mike is a nice normal guy here, I like it. He's always nice but usually a little whacked because he's obsessed with getting Bella as a girlfriend.

Reviewer: starsfriend Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice story, i liked it.

Reviewer: bite_me_cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2009 3:01 am Title: Chapter 1

poor poor mike. i think i feel sorry for him

Author's Response: I've occasionally felt sorry for him and really do like him on occasion.

Reviewer: Verolina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2008 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow
for some reason it makes me wanting more...
really good fanfic!

Author's Response: That's how I like it. Thanks!

Reviewer: Lique Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2008 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Unabomber, eh? I don't have a very good handle on Mike, but this seemed to fit fairly well.

The last two lines were pretty chilling.

Author's Response: I grabbed the most current thing that would be a close-to-home threat and refer to the quiet, dangerous type. Thanks for the "fairly well." The last two lines were more wistful than chilling, but thanks!

Reviewer: born2dance94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2008 8:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really like this! I think you should maybe add another chapter. Maybe you can do Mike's reaction to seeing her that night, and then a little bit of what he thinks when she finally comes back to school a week later. And you know what would really rock? His reaction to Edward coming back. Nice job with this!

Author's Response: Thanks for really liking it! There will be other Mike stories, but not as chapters to this. See "Saving Face" if you're interested in mre. I may do his reaction to Edward's return. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Marguerite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2008 6:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Insightful. Nice perspective on the much maligned Mike Newton.

Author's Response: LOL, poor Mike. He really is much-maligned. Thanks!

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2008 6:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting take from the searchers viewpoint. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for finding it interesting. I had a few plot bunnies on who to 'voice' it, but Mike was the most interesting to me.

Reviewer: such a tween Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2008 5:35 am Title: Chapter 1

You always fill in the blanks in such surprising, yet 'real' ways.

Author's Response: Thanks, such a! I'm very glad that they are 'real' ways.

You must login (register) to review.