Reviews For Umbrella
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lorilynn74 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2009 12:39 am Title: One shot

romantic.

Reviewer: alice_jasper_lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2009 3:02 pm Title: One shot

this is sooooooooo sweet!

Reviewer: johnna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2009 6:34 pm Title: One shot

cute i loved it. i also liked how you started when he was still human and how his mother told him the story! it was great!!!
~johnna~

Reviewer: Silverstorm Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2009 5:34 pm Title: One shot

Just so you know, vicariously means 'in place of' or 'doing something instead of someone else' it doesn't really make sense where you put it.
Otherwise, I love the story!

Reviewer: starstrukk9 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 9:05 pm Title: One shot

I really like this, it is really sweet!

Reviewer: umbub cullen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2008 10:40 am Title: One shot

wow that was a really sweet story...
well it made me feel good!

Reviewer: aionismybabie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2008 3:13 pm Title: One shot

OMGoodness that is so cute! That was really good!

Reviewer: Ginger_Snapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2008 7:45 pm Title: One shot

It's Sweet. Very sweet. However, I feel that it could use some more detail. Ren always tells me that when you dont have much of a plot you have to have detail. I think you should spend a little more time with Bella, maybe her waking up and things of that nature. Also, put more detail into it. The main point that needs the detail is the begining. Almost nothing happens in the first scene so put more detail into it.
Wishing you Luck and Love;

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :) I've read all of them. I know that many of my one-shots lack detail, but they are more of a fun, drabble, straight to the point type of story. I'm only doing snippets. I have more detailed stories on my FF.net account.

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2008 10:24 pm Title: One shot

Very cute. Love the interaction with his mother.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Mistyrious_Charades Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2008 8:04 pm Title: One shot

Aww that was cute. Loved the flashback into Edward's mortal life.

Author's Response: Thank you =) I try and focus more on pre-twilight or scenarios that weren't shown.

You must login (register) to review.